Hanover Township Commissioners

Russel P. Davis, Chairman
George L. Andrejko, Vice-Chairman
William L. Howatt, Albert J. Bagusky, George W. Bowers, Ronald Krushnowski, Jeffrey P. Lewis

The Hanover Township Board of Commissioners seated from left to right:  Vice-Chairman, George L. Andrejko, Commissioner, William L. Howatt, Commissioner, Albert J. Bagusky, Solicitor, Sam Sanguedolce, Esq., Chairman of the Board, Russell P. Davis, Township Secretary, Donna M. Makarczyk, Township Manager, Samuel T. Guesto, Jr.,  Commissioner, George W. Bowers, Commissioner, Ronald Krushnowski, Commissioner, Jeffrey P. Lewis

Hanover Township Monthly Meeting Minutes:

2018 Commissioner Board Minutes




2015 Commissioner
Board Minutes
2016 Commissioner
Board Minutes
2017 Commissioner
Board Minutes
January Re-Organization January
January January
February February February
March March March
April April April
May May May
June June June
July July July
August August August
September September September
October October October
November November November
December December December


Main Number: 570-825-8852 | Main Fax: 570-825-1242 | 1267 Sans Souci Parkway, Hanover Township, PA 18706