Board of Commissioners

Albert J. Bagusky, Chairman
Jeffrey P. Lewis, Vice Chairman
George Andrejko
George W. Bowers
Russell P. Davis
William L. Howatt
Ronald Krushnowski

Hanover Township Solicitor

Robert V. Davison, Esq.

Hanover Township Secretary

Donna M . Makarczyk - (570) 825-1241

Hanover Township Manager

Sam Guesto - (570) 825-1271

Hanover Township Treasurer/Tax Collector

Mildred A. Luba - (570) 825-1256

Hanover Township Chief of Police

Albert L. Walker - (570) 825-1270

Hanover Township Engineer

Borton Lawson

Hanover Township Vacancy Board Chairman

John Marut

Housing and Maintenance Coordinator

William Kunec - (570) 825-1240

Hanover Township Road Department

Edward (Ned) Zwiebel - Supervisor - (570) 825-1257

Hanover Township Code Enforcement Office

Mark Bienias - Code Enforcement Off./Building Inspector/Plumbing/HVC Inspector/Building Insp./Asst. Zoning Off. - (570) 825-1246
Harry Wood - Electrical Inspector - (570) 825-1244

Hanover Township Constables

Township Meetings

The Board of Commissioners hold their monthly meetings on the first and second Monday of the month. The first Monday is the Worksession. The second Monday is the Public Meeting.Board Minutes can be found here.

The Board worksession starts at 6:00 PM and the Public meeting starts at 7:00 PM.


For Hanover Township information, please contact Township Manager Sam Guesto.

(570) 825-1271

Address: 1267 Sans Souci Parkway
Hanover Township, PA 18706